Nebraska Hearing Society Membership

Membership Application   Update Your Membership Information    Contact NHS 
* Board Member
Updated April 30, 2014

Jean Baumeister, MS-CCC\A*

575 South 70th Suite 440
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 484-5500
jbaumeister@stez.org 

Chandler Beach, BC-HIS

Hearing Care Centers
P.O. Box 5224, Grand Island NE 68802
(402) 366-3489 
chanbeach56@gmail.com
 

Joshua Beach, HIS

Hearing Care Centers of Nebraska
112 South 19th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 228-3701
josh@hccne.com 

Lauren P. Becker, NBC-HIS

Precision Hearing Aids
119 W. Walnut St, Hill City, KS 67642
(785) 421-7663  rosebuds@ruraltel.net 

Stephen Bush, BC-HIS

Christensen Audiology
8141 S 15th, Lincoln, Ne 68512
(402) 489-3450  sb5640@yahoo.com 

Mary Casey

Beltone
604 Brookridge Terr., Auburn NE 68305
bethkiekhaefer@hotmail.com 

Misti Chmiel, BC- HIS

Liberty Hearing Center at Sam’s
8480 Andermatt Dr, Lincoln, Ne 68526
(402) 975-6910
  
Kathleen R. Christensen, BC-HIS

ENT Nebraska
575 S. 70th Suite 440, Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 484-5500   kchristensen@stez.org

Roy A. Christensen, M.S., F-AAA

Christensen Audiology & Hearing Aid Center 
7700 A Street Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 489-3450 ph  402-489-3452 fx
www.cahac.net 
roy@neb.rr.com 

Abby Couse, MS, CCC-A, HIS

Audiological Services, Inc
1010 A Broadway, Red Oak, IA 51566
(712) 623-4802
Abby_couse@hotmail.com 

Sherri Dodson, BC-HIS

Family Hearing Specialists LLC
905 S Willow, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-1880   sherri@nohuh.com 

Joel Edwards,AuD, CCC-A, Audiologist

Boystown National Research Hospital
14040 Boystown Hospital Rd, Boystown, NE 68010
joel.edwards@boystown.org 


Amanda Ehrenberg-Koch, HIS

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Parkway Dr., Omaha, NE 68114
akoch@omahaent.com   www.omahaent.com  

Roxann Ellison, BC-HIS, Lifetime Member

Grand Island Hearing Aid Center
721 W. 7th Street, Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 382-9169    gihac@hamilton.net 

Robyn Flammang

Liberty - HLT
9505 S. 171st Ave, Omaha, NE 68136
(402) 699-4668   robynsig@yahoo.com 


W. Steve Florer

York Hearing Aid Center
128 S. Lincoln Ave. #6, York, NE 68467 - Work
428 E 18th St York NE 68467 - Home
(402) 362-4541  sflorer@neb.rr.com 

Lara Ann Gouldie

3810 Williamsburg Dr., Lincoln NE 68516
(402) 489-4370 anngouldie@gmail.com     

Michael D. Grace, BC-HIS

Grace Hearing Instruments
530 E. Broadway, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 322-8393  Gracehearing2007@gmail.com 

Angela Grasse

8816 Greenfield St., Omaha NE 68136
adgrasse@hotmail.com 

Noel C. Griffith, AuD, CCC-A

Omaha Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic
16929 Frances St #201, Omaha, NE 68130
(402) 758-5330   noel.griffith@omahaentclinic.com 


RanDee Guison, BCHIS*

Cornhusker Hearing Center, Division of
Hometown Hearing & Audiology

1701 S 17th St 1-B
Lincoln, NE, 68502
(402) 475-1831 randeeguison@hwaonline.net  

Pam Hannah

Beltone
3616 87th St., Columbus NE 68601

James D. Housh, BC-HIS

Precision Hearing
10695 E Straight Arrow Rd, Dewey, AZ 86327
(308) 340-7437   1-866-934-2945
jhoush5@gmail.com 

David Huntwork, BC-HIS, Retired
Lifetime Member

Huntwork Hearing Aid Service
420 Broadmoor Dr., NorFolK, NE 69701
(402) 379-0474  huntwo@q.com   

Tim Joyce, HIS

Falls City Hearing Center
7909 Elm Plz #203, Omaha, NE 68124
(877) 525-6699   fallscityhearing@gmail.com 

Stephen Kammerer, HIS

Kammerer Hearing Aid Center
7710 Mercy Rd. Ste 205, Omaha NE 68124
(402) 390-2429     stevekammerer@hotmail.com

Mark Kripal, M.S., CCC-A

Mark Kripal Hearing & Audiology
801 William Ave., North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-3330    markkripal@hotmail.com 

Emily M. Marquis, BC-HIS*

Central Plains ENT and Audiology Center
8005 Farnam St, Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6970 emilym@centralplainsent.com

Evelyn McKnight

Professional Hearing Center, PC
415 E 23rd St Ste A, Fremont, NE 68025
(402) 721-8960  Evelynmcknight1@msn.com 

Lindee Miller*

Family Hearing Specialists LLC
905 S Willow, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-1880  lindee@nohuh.com 

Misty Mueller, MS, CCC-A

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 397-0670  mistyr72@yahoo.com  

Brenda Ohlrich, MS, CCC-A

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Parkway Dr., Omaha, NE 68114
402-397-0670
ohlrich5@cox.net  www.omahaent.com 

Gary Parks, BC-HIS

McCook Hearing Aid Center
38415 RD 719, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-7817   gnsparks@mccooknet.com 

Courtney Payne, HIS

Paynes Hearing Professionals
224 N Main, Fremont, NE 68025
(402) 721-9213  payneshearing@gmail.com  

Diana Perry

Quality Hearing Aid Center
2227 N. Belt Hwy, St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 233-0022    diana@hearquality.com 

Mary Pitcher, HIS*

Miracle Ear
3805 2nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 234-2810   mary@hearagain.net 

Austin Poulsen

Christensen Audiology
7700 A St Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-3450   The2poulsens@gmail.com 

Jimmy D. Ransdell, HIS

White’s Advanced Hearing
All American Hearing Centers

408 S. Jeffers, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-5114   jransdell@aah.net 

Jan S. Rich, A.A., BC-HIS

Rich's Precision Hearing Aid Center
701 S Maple St., North Platte, NE 6910
(308) 532-5202  
toll free # 1-888-532-5202
www.hearingaidsnec.com 

precisionhearing@yahoo.com 


H. Michael Rich, B.S., BC-HIS

Rich's Precision Hearing Aid Center
701 S Maple St., North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-5202       toll free # 1-888-532-5202 www.hearingaidsnec.com 
precisionhearing@yahoo.com

Tim Schilz

P.O. Box 115, Duncan, NE 68634
pookersthecat1@yahoo.com 

Joyce Sharp

UNMC P
18404 Cinnomon St., Omaha NE 68135
(402) 559-7781, jasharp@unmc.edu  

Patrick Sheridan, HIS

Harkins Eye Clinic
830 N. Alpha St., Grand Island, NE 68803
308-380-0336    patricksheridan@msn.com 

Kyle Smith, BC-HIS

Precision Hearing Aid Centers
105 South Allen Ave, P.O. Box 522
North Platte, NE 69103
(308) 530-3582  smith6packn1@gmail.com 

Ken Stallons, MS, F-AAA* 

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Pkwy Dr, Omaha NE 68114 
(402) 397-0670 ext #4 kstallons@omahaent.com 

Daniel L. Stevens, BC-HIS
Lifetime Member

Stevens Hearing Center
1218 East "B" Street P.O. Box 806, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4836  stevenshearingcenter@gmail.com

Scott Stone, HIS

Precision Hearing Aid Center
113 W. Walnut, Hill City, KS 67642
(785) 421-2781
sstone1@ruraltel.net  www.scottcityears.com 

Carl W. Strom, HIS

1111 S 70th St #340, Lincoln, NE 68510
cstromsr@gmail.com 

Ronald D. Stuhmer, BC-HIS,
Lifetime Member

Ron's Hearing Aid Service
322 Norris Avenue Suite #5A, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4653   stuhmer@mccooknet.com 

Greg Suhr, HIS

Select Hearing Solutions
322 Douglas St, O'Neill, NE 68763
(402) 336-2005

Amy Svoboda, BC-HIS

Midwest Hearing Specialists
2115 N. Kansas, Suite 203, Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-2431  midwesthearing@windstream.net  

Thomas J. Tambling, HIS

Professional Hearing Aid Services
819 Diers Avenue Suite #1, Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 395-8107   tt74834@windstream.net 

Mindy Wemhoff, HIS

Hearing Aid Center of Columbus
3704 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 563-2787   hearingaidcentofcol@neb.rr.com 


Membership Application     Contact NHS 

Back to top

Copyright © 2006 - 2014 Nebraska Hearing Society All rights reserved.