Nebraska Hearing Society Membership

Membership Application   Update Your Membership Information    Contact NHS 
* Board Member
Updated April 16, 2014

Jean Baumeister, MS-CCC\A*

575 South 70th Suite 440
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 484-5500
jbaumeister@stez.org 

Chandler Beach

Hearing Health Care Center
P.O. Box 5224, Grand Island NE 68802
(402) 366-3489 

Joshua Beach, HIS

Hearing Care Centers of Nebraska
112 South 19th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 228-3701
josh@hccne.com 

Lauren P. Becker, NBC-HIS

Precision Hearing Aids
119 W. Walnut St, Hill City, KS 67642
(785) 567-7663  rosebuds@ruraltel.net 

Stephen Bush BC-HIS

HLT
5310 South 56th Suite #5, Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 464-9010  sb5640@yahoo.com 

Mary Casey

Beltone
604 Brookridge Terr., Auburn NE 68305
bethkiekhaefer@hotmail.com 

Misti Chmiel, BC- HIS

Hearing Today Laboratory
14473 W Center Road, Omaha, Ne 68144
(402) 330-1651
  
Kathleen R. Christensen, BC-HIS

ENT Nebraska
575 S. 70th Suite 440, Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 484-5500   kchristensen@stez.org

Roy A. Christensen, M.S., F-AAA

Christensen Audiology & Hearing Aid Center 
7700 A Street Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 489-3450 ph  402-489-3452 fx
www.cahac.net  roy@cahac.net 


Abby Couse, MS, CCC-A, HIS

Audiological Services, Inc
1010 A Broadway, Red Oak, IA 51566
(712) 623-4802
Abby_couse@hotmail.com 

Sherri Dodson, BC-HIS

Family Hearing Specialists LLC
905 S Willow, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-1880   sherri@nohuh.com 

Joel Edwards,AuD, CCC-A, Audiologist

Boystown National Research Hospital
14040 Boystown Hospital Rd, Boystown, NE 68010
joel.edwards@boystown.org 


Amanda Ehrenberg-Koch, HIS

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Parkway Dr., Omaha, NE 68114
akoch@omahaent.com   www.omahaent.com  

Roxann Ellison, BC-HIS, Lifetime Member

Grand Island Hearing Aid Center
721 W. 7th Street, Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 382-9169    gihac@hamilton.net 

Robyn Flammang

Liberty - HLT
9505 S. 171st Ave, Omaha, NE 68136
(402) 699-4668   robynsig@yahoo.com 


LaraAnn Gouldie

3810 Williamsburg Dr., Lincoln NE 68516
(402) 489-4370 anngouldie@gmail.com     

Michael D. Grace, BC-HIS

Grace Hearing Instruments
530 E. Broadway, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 322-8393  Gracehearing2007@gmail.com 

Angela Grasse

8816 Greenfield St., Omaha NE 68136
adgrasse@hotmail.com 

Noel C. Griffith, AuD, CCC-A

Omaha Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic
16929 Frances St #201, Omaha, NE 68130
(402) 758-5330   noel.griffith@omahaentclinic.com 


W. Steve Florer

York Hearing Aid Center
128 S. Lincoln Ave. #6, York, NE 68467
(402) 362-4541  sflorer@neb.rr.com 

RanDee Guison, BCHIS*

Cornhusker Hearing Center, Division of
Hometown Hearing & Audiology

1701 S 17th St 1-B
Lincoln, NE, 68502
(402) 475-1831 randeeguison@hwaonline.net  

Pam Hannah

Beltone
3616 87th St., Columbus NE 68601

James D. Housh, BC-HIS

Precision Hearing
912 East 6th Street, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-5109   1-866-934-2945
jhoush@gpcom.net 

David Huntwork, BC-HIS, Retired
Lifetime Member

Huntwork Hearing Aid Service
420 Broadmoor Dr., NorFolK, NE 69701
(402) 379-0474  huntwo@q.com   

Tim Joyce, HIS

Professional Hearing Center
208 W. Dawes Ave., Lincoln, NE 68521

Stephen Kammerer, HIS

Kammerer Hearing Aid Center
7710 Mercy Rd. Ste 205, Omaha NE 68124
(402) 390-2429     stevekammerer@hotmail.com

Mark Kripal, M.S.. CCC-A

Mark Kripal Hearing & Audiology
801 William Ave., North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-3330

Emily M. Marquis, BC-HIS*

Central Plains ENT and Audiology Center
8005 Farnam St, Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6970 emilym@centralplainsent.com

Evelyn McKnight

Professional Hearing Center, PC
415 E 23rd St Ste A, Fremont, NE 68025
(402) 721-8960  Evelynmcknight1@msn.com 

Lindee Miller*

Family Hearing Specialists LLC
905 S Willow, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-1880  lindee@nohuh.com 

Misty Mueller, MS, CCC-A

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 397-0670  mistyr72@yahoo.com  

Gary Parks, BC-HIS

McCook Hearing Aid Center
38415 RD 719, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-7817   gnsparks@mccooknet.com 

Courtney Payne, HIS

Paynes Hearing Professionals
224 N Main, Fremont, NE 68025
(402) 721-9213  payneshearing@gmail.com  

Austin Poulsen

Christensen Audiology
7700 A St Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-3450   The2poulsens@gmail.com 


Brenda Ohlrich, MS, CCC-A

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Parkway Dr., Omaha, NE 68114
402-397-0670
ohlrich5@cox.net  www.omahaent.com 

Diana Perry

Quality Hearing Aid Center
19389 Co. Rd 300, Cosby, MO 64436
(816) 233-0022    diana@hearquality.com 

Mary Pitcher, HIS*

Miracle Ear
3805 2nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 234-2810   mary@hearagain.net 

Jimmy D. Ransdell, HIS

White’s Advanced Hearing
All American Hearing Centers

408 S. Jeffers, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-5114   jransdell@aah.net 

H. Michael Rich, B.S., BC-HIS

Rich's Precision Hearing Aid Center
701 S Maple St., North Platte, NE 69103-1391
(308) 532-5202       toll free # 1-888-532-5202 www.hearingaidsnec.com 
precisionhearing@yahoo.com

Jan S. Rich, A.A., BC-HIS

Rich's Precision Hearing Aid Center
701 S Maple St., North Platte, NE 69103-1391
(308) 532-5202  
toll free # 1-888-532-5202
www.hearingaidsnec.com 

precisionhearing@yahoo.com 

Tim Schilz

P.O. Box 115, Duncan, NE 68634
pookersthecat@yahoo.com 

Joyce Sharp

UNMC P
18404 Cinnomon St., Omaha NE 68135
(402) 559-7781, jasharp@unmc.edu  

Patrick Sheridan, HIS

Harkins Eye Clinic
830 N. Alpha St., Grand Island, NE 68803
308-380-0336    patricksheridan@msn.com 

Kyle Smith, BC-HIS

Precision Hearing Aid Centers
114 South Vine Street P.O. Box 522
North Platte, NE 69103
(308) 534-5769  smith6packn1@gmail.com 

Ken Stallons, MS, F-AAA* 

ENT Specialists
366 Regency Pkwy Dr, Omaha NE 68114 
(402) 397-0670 ext #4 kstallons@omahaent.com 

Daniel L. Stevens, BC-HIS
Lifetime Member

Stevens Hearing Center
1218 East "B" Street P.O. Box 806, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4836  stevenshearingcenter@gmail.com

Scott Stone, HIS

Precision Hearing Aid Center
113 W. Walnut, Hill City, KS 67642
(785) 421-2781
sstone1@ruraltel.net  www.scottcityears.com 

Carl W. Strom, HIS

1111 S 70th St #340, Lincoln, NE 68510
cstromsr@gmail.com 

Ronald D. Stuhmer, BC-HIS,
Lifetime Member

Ron's Hearing Aid Service
322 Norris Avenue Suite #5A, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4653   stuhmer@mccooknet.com 

Greg Suhr, HIS

Select Hearing Solutions
322 Douglas St, O'Neill, NE 68763
(402) 336-2005

Amy Svoboda, BC-HIS

Midwest Hearing Specialists
2115 N. Kansas, Suite 203, Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-2431  midwesthearing@windstream.net  

Thomas J. Tambling, HIS

Professional Hearing Aid Services
819 Diers Avenue Suite #1, Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 395-8107   tt74834@windstream.net 

Mindy Wemhoff, HIS

Hearing Aid Center of Columbus
3704 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 563-2787   hearingaidcentofcol@neb.rr.com 


Membership Application     Contact NHS 

Back to top

Copyright © 2006 - 2014 Nebraska Hearing Society All rights reserved.