Nebraska Hearing Society Membership

Membership Application   Update Your Membership Information    Contact NHS 
* Board Member
Updated May 1, 2017

Jean Baumeister, MS-CCC\A*

575 South 70th Suite 440
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 484-5500
jbaumeister@stez.org 

Brandon Caldren, HIS

HLT, LLC
21875 S. Lincoln St., Sping Hill, KS 66083
(620) 664-1771

Chandler Beach, BC-HIS

Hearing Care Centers
1419 S. Adams #215, Grand Island, NE 68801
(402) 366-3489  chanbeach56@gmail.com 

Kathryn Beauchaine

BRNRH
555 N. 30 St., Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 498-6621   kathryn.beauchaine@boystown.org 

Mary Casey

Beltone
604 Brookridge Terr., Auburn NE 68305
bethkiekhaefer@hotmail.com 

Misti Chmiel, BC- HIS

At Home Hearing
2215 West 2nd Street, Grand Island NE 68803
(308) 382-9282
  
Roy A. Christensen, M.S., F-AAA

Christensen Audiology & Hearing Aid Center 
7700 A Street Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 489-3450 ph  402-489-3452 fx
www.cahac.net 
roy@neb.rr.com 

Sherri Dodson, BC-HIS*

Family Hearing Specialists LLC
905 S Willow, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-1880   sherri@nohuh.com 

Joel Edwards,AuD, CCC-A, Audiologist

Boystown National Research Hospital
14040 Boystown Hospital Rd, Boystown, NE 68010
joel.edwards@boystown.org 

Roxann Ellison, BC-HIS

Nebraskaland Hearing
420 S. 8th Ave., Broken Bow, NE 68822
(308) 384-3852

Amanda Ehrenberg-Koch, HIS*

ENT Specialists - Connect Hearing
2415 E. 23rd Ave., Fremont, NE 68025
amkoch684@gmail.com 

Bob Eich*

Miracle Ear
19104 Fraces Cir, Omaha, NE 68130
(402) 850-0098  miracleear@cox.net  

W. Steve Florer

York Hearing Aid Center
128 S. Lincoln Ave. #6, York, NE 68467 - Work
428 E 18th St York NE 68467 - Home
(402) 362-4541  sflorer77@gmail.com 

Angela Grasse

American Hearing & Audiology
14473 W. Center Rd., Omaha NE 68144
(402) 330-1651
drgrasse@americanhearing.us 

David Huntwork, BC-HIS, Retired
Lifetime Member

Huntwork Hearing Aid Service
420 Broadmoor Dr., NorFolK, NE 69701
(402) 379-0474  huntwo@q.com   

Jan Kaminski

Boystown National Research Hospital
555 N. 30th St., Omaha, NE 68131
jan.kaminski@boystown.org  

Stephen Kammerer, HIS

Kammerer Hearing Aid Center
11704 W. Center Ste. 210, Omaha NE 68144
(402) 390-2429     stevekammerer@hotmail.com

Mark Kripal, M.S., CCC-A

Mark Kripal Hearing & Audiology
801 William Ave., North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-3330    markkripal@hotmail.com 

Emily M. Marquis, BC-HIS*

Hearing Lab Technology
6143 N 146th St., Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 459-7653 emily.marquis@hotmail.com

Lindee Miller, BC-HIS*

Family Hearing Specialists LLC
905 S Willow, North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-1880  lindee@nohuh.com 

Kimberly Oberg

Alternative Hearing
1355 32nd Ave., Columbus, NE 68601
402-562-4327  kimberlyoberg@gmail.com

Gary Parks, BC-HIS

McCook Hearing Aid Center
38415 RD 719, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-7817   gnsparks@mccooknet.com 

Sharlene Pekny

Pekny Audiology, PC
301 Buena Vista Cir., Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(402) 657-5709

Mary Pitcher, HIS*

Miracle Ear
3805 2nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 234-2810   mary@hearagain.net 

Austin Poulsen

Christensen Audiology
7700 A St Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 489-3450   The2poulsens@gmail.com 

Jan S. Rich, A.A., BC-HIS

Rich's Precision Hearing Aid Center
701 S Maple St., North Platte, NE 6910
(308) 532-5202  
toll free # 1-888-532-5202
www.hearingaidsnec.com 

precisionhearing@yahoo.com 


H. Michael Rich, BS, BC-HIS

Rich's Precision Hearing Aid Center
701 S Maple St., North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-5202       toll free # 1-888-532-5202 www.hearingaidsnec.com 
precisionhearing@yahoo.com

Joyce Sharp

UNMC P
18404 Cinnomon St., Omaha NE 68135
(402) 559-7781, josharp@nebraskamed.com  

Ken Stallons, MS, F-AAA 

ENT Specialists
720 N. 129th St., Omaha NE 68154 
(402) 397-0670 ext #4 kstallons@omahaent.com 

Daniel L. Stevens, BC-HIS
Lifetime Member

Stevens Hearing Center
1218 East "B" Street P.O. Box 806, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4836  stevenshearingcenter@gmail.com

Carl W. Strom, HIS

1111 S 70th St #340, Lincoln, NE 68510
cstromsr@gmail.com 

Ronald D. Stuhmer, BC-HIS,
Lifetime Member

Ron's Hearing Aid Service
322 Norris Avenue Suite #5A, McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4653   stuhmer@mccooknet.com 

Greg Suhr, HIS

Select Hearing Solutions
322 Douglas St, O'Neill, NE 68763
(402) 336-2005

Amy Svoboda, BC-HIS*

G.L. Wyeno Hearing Specialists
713 Valley Chase Ave.. Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-2431 asvoboda@midwestent.us   

Thomas J. Tambling, HIS

Professional Hearing Aid Services
819 Diers Avenue Suite #1, Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 395-8107   tt74834@windstream.net 

Jim Watson, M.S., CCC-A

ASI - Omaha Audiology
4242 Farnam, Suite 144, Omaha, NE, 68131 
earman009@yahoo.com 

Mindy Wemhoff, HIS

Hear Now, LLC
Mobile Hearing Solutions

3704 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 563-2787   hearingaidcentofcol@neb.rr.com 

Regan Wyatt

Wyatts Hearing Health Care Centers
600 Easy St. #5, Funk, NE 68940
(308) 530-7045
reganwyatt42@gmail.com 

Janie York

Hearing Aid Center of Columbus
15906 Dedar Circle, Omaha, NE 68130
janie.york@outlook.com  www.hearnowsolutions.com 


Membership Application     Contact NHS 

Back to top

Copyright 2006 - 2018 Nebraska Hearing Society All rights reserved.